About us

About Tecsa

20 years at your service

Established in 1995, Tecsa Group started its business as an exclusive sales representative of Oliver y Batlle S.A., a Spanish company based in Badalona, one of the world leaders in producing equipment and offering turnkey plant solutions for paint and coatings industry. With the development of industry in Russia and CIS countries, we started to expand our range of products and services always opting for the best brands, high quality and efficiency.

Company’s milestones

Since 2005, Tecsa has successfully started to implement turnkey projects. We offer a complete range of engineering services including concept, basic and detailed design, project Expertise, supply of equipment, installation and start-up works, and also scopes of after-sales services. Our engineering business has incorporated all the best practices of international partners and has the ability to adapt their technical innovations to the requirements of the local market.

In 2007 it was decided to localize the production of some equipment on the basis of the assembly plant in Khotkovo, Moscow region and to establish our own engineering division. In the same time we were the first in Russia who founded a specialized colour laboratory to create tinting systems.

Our team

Highly-qualified and determined team of project managers, sales specialists, process engineers, designers, commissioning engineers, welders, installers and service-engineers make it possible to solve the most complicated technological tasks while creating new or modernizing existing production units.

Our expertise

Nowadays our company offers a full scope of engineering services and more than 30 brands of industrial equipment, consumables and raw materials, which are widely used in the paint and coatings, chemical, petrochemical, oil refining, automotive, wood processing, food, oils and fats, pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries. Our success is measured by a great number of production units, installed and working in different towns of Russia and CIS countries. Our eagerness, a result-oriented approach and operational excellence make our Clients come back to us and share new ideas, plans and projects, which we implement and bring to life.

colors-of-tecsa.jpg

20 ярких лет

Группа компаний "Текса" начала свою работу в 1995 году с продаж технологического оборудования для лакокрасочной промышленности испанской компании Oliver y Batlle S.A. По мере развития промышленности России и ряда стран СНГ, а также роста спроса на новые технологии производства мы расширяли линейку поставляемой продукции, выбирая лучших мировых производителей оборудования, высокое качество, эффективность и надежность в эксплуатации.

Развитие

С 2005 года компания приступила к реализации проектов "под ключ". Этот комплекс услуг включает в себя разработку предпроектной, проектной и рабочей документации, защиту проекта в экспертизе, поставку оборудования и выполнение монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, а также последующее гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание оборудования. В основу инжинирингового направления бизнеса компании мы заложили передовой опыт наших международных партнеров и умение адаптировать их технологические достижения к условиям и требованиям российского рынка.               

В 2007 году было принято решение локализовать производство некоторых видов оборудования и комплектующих на базе сборочного цеха в г. Хотьково в Московской области, а также организовать собственное проектное подразделение. В это же время мы стали первыми в России, кто создал лабораторию, в которой стали разрабатывать колеровочные системы.  

Наша команда

Высокая квалификация руководителей проектов, специалистов по продажам, технологов, инженеров-наладчиков, проектировщиков, сварщиков, монтажников и сервис-инженеров позволяют нам решать самые сложные технологические задачи при создании новых и реконструкции действующих производств.

Наши возможности

Сегодня мы предлагаем целый комплекс инжиниринговых услуг, а также более 30 брендов промышленного оборудования, расходных материалов и сырья, которые находят свое применение на предприятиях лакокрасочной, химической, нефтехимической, нефтеперерабатывающей, автомобильной, деревообрабатывающей, пищевой, масложировой, косметической и фармацевтической промышленности. Наши рекомендации - это работающее в самых разных городах России и стран СНГ технологическое оборудование, это развивающиеся и растущие предприятия наших клиентов, которые снова и снова возвращаются к нам с новыми идеями, планами и проектами.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1556818474527127'); fbq('track', 'PageView');